Contact

Key Contact Details

The County Ground
Abington Avenue
Northampton
NN1 4PR

Main Club Switchboard: 01604 514455

Office hours: Monday to friday 9am - 5pm & Matchdays

President: Rt Hon Lord Naseby
Patrons: Rt Hon the Earl Spencer, Martin George
Chairman: Gavin Warren
Chief Executive: David Smith

Key Contact Details

PA to Chief Executive Kate Leach 01604 609266  kate.leach@nccc.co.uk
Commercial Manager Gary Atyes 01604 514481 gary.atyes@nccc.co.uk
Commercial Sales Executive Lee Griffiths 01604 609281 lee.griffiths@nccc.co.uk
Reception & Tickets Saffron Wright 01604 514455 reception@nccc.co.uk
Membership and Nets Ben Crossland 01604 514455 ben.crossland@nccc.co.uk
Marketing Executive Danielle Cross 01604 609289 danielle.cross@nccc.co.uk
Digital Marketing & PR Executive Gareth Rees 01604 609257 gareth.rees@nccc.co.uk
Finance Manager Steven Couves 01604 609251 steven.couves@nccc.co.uk
Finance Assistant Edyta Baczynska 01604 609250 edyta.baczynska@nccc.co.uk
Head Coach David Ripley 01604 609287 david.ripley@nccc.co.uk
2nd XI & Academy Coach Phil Rowe 01604 514455 phil.rowe@nccc.co.uk
Performance Coach Kevin Innes 01604 609258 kevin.innes@nccc.co.uk
Head Physiotherapist Barry Goudriaan 01604 609280 physio@nccc.co.uk
Strength and Conditioning Coach David Sutton 01604 609285 david.sutton@nccc.co.uk 
Head Groundsman Paul Marshall 01604 609252  paul.marshall@nccc.co.uk
Northants Cricket Board- Cricket Dev. Manager Derek Styman 01604 609253 derek.styman@nccc.co.uk