Fixtures

April '14

LV= County Championship
Sun 20th Apr
Yorkshire 70714653539 vs. 55489316731 Northants
LV= County Championship
Sun 27th Apr
Northants 55489316731 vs. 31813308894 Lancashire Buy Tickets

May '14

LV= County Championship
Sun 11th May
Nottinghamshire 75738520501 vs. 55489316731 Northants
NatWest T20 Blast
Fri 16th May
Yorkshire Vikings 50561220976 vs. 29641700317 Steelbacks
LV= County Championship
Sun 18th May
Northants 55489316731 vs. 41066550714 Middlesex Buy Tickets
NatWest T20 Blast
Fri 23rd May
Steelbacks 29641700317 vs. 58332507573 Leicestershire Foxes Buy Tickets
NatWest T20 Blast
Thu 29th May
Derbyshire Falcons 34454301074 vs. 29641700317 Steelbacks
NatWest T20 Blast
Fri 30th May
Worcestershire Royals 34219759120 vs. 29641700317 Steelbacks
LV= County Championship
Sat 31st May
Northants 55489316731 vs. 70714653539 Yorkshire Buy Tickets

June '14

4 Day Tour Match
Thu 5th Jun
Northants 55489316731 vs. 98408098220 Sri Lanka Buy Tickets
NatWest T20 Blast
Fri 13th Jun
Steelbacks 29641700317 vs. 50561220976 Yorkshire Vikings Buy Tickets
LV= County Championship
Sun 15th Jun
Northants 55489316731 vs. 32902294471 Warwickshire Buy Tickets
NatWest T20 Blast
Thu 19th Jun
Warwickshire Bears 80380060193 vs. 29641700317 Steelbacks
NatWest T20 Blast
Fri 20th Jun
Lancashire 31813308894 vs. 29641700317 Steelbacks
LV= County Championship
Sun 22nd Jun
Lancashire 31813308894 vs. 55489316731 Northants
NatWest T20 Blast
Fri 27th Jun
Steelbacks 29641700317 vs. 93431574595 Durham Jets Buy Tickets
LV= County Championship
Sun 29th Jun
Middlesex 41066550714 vs. 55489316731 Northants

July '14

NatWest T20 Blast
Thu 3rd Jul
Steelbacks 29641700317 vs. 80380060193 Warwickshire Bears Buy Tickets
NatWest T20 Blast
Fri 4th Jul
Leicestershire Foxes 58332507573 vs. 29641700317 Steelbacks
LV= County Championship
Sun 6th Jul
Sussex 94827187918 vs. 55489316731 Northants
NatWest T20 Blast
Fri 11th Jul
Steelbacks 29641700317 vs. 34454301074 Derbyshire Falcons Buy Tickets
LV= County Championship
Sat 12th Jul
Northants 55489316731 vs. 10018074358 Somerset Buy Tickets
NatWest T20 Blast
Fri 18th Jul
Steelbacks 29641700317 vs. 34219759120 Worcestershire Royals Buy Tickets
NatWest T20 Blast
Wed 23rd Jul
Steelbacks 29641700317 vs. 20496720708 Nottinghamshire Outlaws Buy Tickets
NatWest T20 Blast
Fri 25th Jul
Durham Jets 93431574595 vs. 29641700317 Steelbacks
Royal London One Day Cup
Sun 27th Jul
Gloucestershire 64904280668 vs. 29641700317 Steelbacks
Royal London One Day Cup
Tue 29th Jul
Steelbacks 29641700317 vs. 34219759120 Worcestershire Royals Buy Tickets
One Day Tour Match
Thu 31st Jul
Northants 55489316731 vs. 83334069768 New Zealand 'A' Buy Tickets

August '14

Royal London One Day Cup
Tue 5th Aug
Steelbacks 29641700317 vs. 50561220976 Yorkshire Vikings Buy Tickets
Royal London One Day Cup
Fri 8th Aug
Hampshire 37231236407 vs. 29641700317 Steelbacks
Royal London One Day Cup
Sun 10th Aug
Leicestershire Foxes 58332507573 vs. 29641700317 Steelbacks
Royal London One Day Cup
Mon 11th Aug
Steelbacks 29641700317 vs. 34454301074 Derbyshire Falcons Buy Tickets
Royal London One Day Cup
Thu 14th Aug
Lancashire 31813308894 vs. 29641700317 Steelbacks
LV= County Championship
Fri 15th Aug
Northants 55489316731 vs. 75738520501 Nottinghamshire Buy Tickets
Royal London One Day Cup
Thu 21st Aug
Steelbacks 29641700317 vs. 80870550516 Essex Eagles Buy Tickets
LV= County Championship
Sun 31st Aug
Somerset 10018074358 vs. 55489316731 Northants

September '14

LV= County Championship
Tue 9th Sep
Warwickshire 32902294471 vs. 55489316731 Northants
LV= County Championship
Mon 15th Sep
Durham 93359199753 vs. 55489316731 Northants
LV= County Championship
Tue 23rd Sep
Northants 55489316731 vs. 94827187918 Sussex Buy Tickets

 

 

*Hours of Play to be announced in the coming weeks.